Rigby Taylor logo

Under 16 County Youth Cup

Proudly Sponsored By Rigby Taylor

Ribbleton FC
2017/18 Winners: Ribbleton

The first final of the Under 16 County Youth Cup was played in 1968/69 and was won by Cambridge Park.

Boundary Park Juniors are the record winners of this Cup, lifting it four times in total.

Last season, Ribbleton retained their title after winning it in 2016-17. They defeated Vickerstown 5-4 on penalties after a 1-1 draw in the 2017-18 final.

Round Dates

Round Date
Final To be confirmed Result
Semi-Final To be confirmed Results
Quarter-Final To be confirmed Results
3rd Round 04/11/18 Results
2nd Round 07/10/18 to 21/10/18 Results
1st Round to 30/09/18 Results

2017/18 Highlights

Ribbleton 1-1 Vickerstown (Ribbleton win 5-4 on penalties)

Ribbleton FC

Related Match Reports

View All