Amateur Shield

Proudly Sponsored By Interfit

The first Amateur Shield final took place in 1906/07 and was won by Hindley Central.

Atherton Collieries are the record winners with six Shield victories, while Charnock Richard and Heskin both have five.

The cup is competed for by Step 7 teams in the football pyramid across Lancashire.

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round 24/09/22 Results