Meet The Team

Correspondence Address:

The County Ground
Thurston Road
Leyland
Lancashire
PR25 2LF

Tel: 01772 624000
Fax: 01772 624700
Email:
info@lancashirefa.com

  

Staff Member 

 

Position 

 

Email Address 

 

 Roger De Nobrega  Chief Executive/Company Secretary  
 roger.denobrega@lancashirefa.com

GENERAL OFFICE

 David Chell  Head of Commercial & Operations  david.chell@lancashirefa.com
 Darren Swarbrick      Competitions & Affiliations Officer  darren.swarbrick@lancashirefa.com
 Elisabeth Owen  Marketing & Communications Officer elisabeth.owen@lancashirefa.com
 Kirsten Hunt  Office Administrator / Receptionist  kirsten.hunt@lancashirefa.com
 Linda Threlfall  Office Administrator / Receptionist  linda.threlfall@lancashirefa.com
 Daniel Astin  Office Administrator  daniel.astin@lancashirefa.com
 Jane Wareing  Accounts Officer  jane.wareing@lancashirefa.com  
 Joyce Pickles  Marketing & Sponsorship Consultant  joyce.pickles@lancashirefa.com
 Darren Swarbrick  Soccer 6ixes League Administrator  darren.swarbrick@lancashirefa.com
DISCIPLINE                                                                                    discipline@lancashirefa.com
 Hayley Mather  Discipline Manager  hayley.mather@lancashirefa.com
 Shaun Taylor  Discipline Administrator  shaun.taylor@lancashirefa.com
 Connor Yates  Discipline Apprentice  connor.yates@lancashirefa.com
 REFEREES DEPARTMENT
 Samuel Yates  Referee Development Officer  samuel.yates@lancashirefa.com   
 Lewis Smith  Referee Development Officer  lewis.smith@lancashirefa.com
 Eddie Wolstenholme  Referee Development Consultant  eddie.wolstenholme@lancashirefa.com
 Lindsay Astin  Referee Administrator

 lindsay.astin@lancashirefa.com

DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT                                                       development@lancashirefa.com
 Iain Kay  Football Development Manager  iain.kay@lancashirefa.com
 Shaun Burke  Facility & Investment Officer  shaun.burke@lancashirefa.com
 Nick Birchall  Football Development Officer (Education)  nick.birchall@lancashirefa.com
 John Treacy  Football Development Officer (Leagues)  john.treacy@lancashirefa.com
 Iain Mackie  Football Development Officer (11v11 / Recreation)  iain.mackie@lancashirefa.com
 Tony Callister  Football Development Officer (Barrow & Lancaster)  tony.callister@lancashirefa.com
 Michael Nadal  Football Development Officer (Women & Girls)  michael.nadal@lancashirefa.com
 Andrew Whitaker  Football Development Officer (Disability)  andrew.whitaker@lancashirefa.com
 Timothy Tack  Football Development Officer (Children & Young People)  timothy.tack@lancashirefa.com
 Colin Greenall  Coach Education Manager  colin.greenall@lancashirefa.com
 Andrew Watson  Apprentice Mentor  andrew.watson@lancashirefa.com
 Leigh Jeffrey  Football Development Officer (Apprentice)  leigh.jeffrey@lancashirefa.com
 Justyna Demuth  Senior Football Development Administrator /
 Pitch Bookings
 justyna.demuth@lancashirefa.com
 Andrea Gratton  Football Development Administrator  andrea.gratton@lancashirefa.com

DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING OFFICERS                                                       
safeguarding@lancashirefa.com
countywo@lancashirefa.com

 Neil Yates  Senior Designated Safeguarding Officer  neil.yates@lancashirefa.com
 Chris Doherty  Designated Safeguarding Officer  chris.doherty@lancashirefa.com
FACILITIES
 Jim Parker  Site Facilites Officer  jim.parker@lancashirefa.com
 Keith Pownall  Site Officer/Groundsman  keith.pownall@lancashirefa.com