LFA 2019

Women's Challenge Cup

Proudly sponsored by bluefin

BRFC 2019
2018/19 Winners: Blackburn Rovers Ladies
This season, we’re delighted to announce that our total number of County Cup competitions will be increasing from 19 to 20, with the Women’s Senior Cup new for 2022.

This means there will be two County Cups for ladies teams to enter. The Senior Cup will be for clubs in Tiers 2-5, and The Challenge Cup for Tiers 6-7. 


Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round 19/09/21 Results
2nd Round 17/10/21 Results
3rd Round 14/11/21 to 21/11/21 Results
Quarter-Final 23/01/22 Results
Semi-Final 27/02/22 to 02/03/22 Results
Final 23/03/22 Result
Women's Challenge Trophy, sponsored by Mercure Dunkenhalgh

Highlights 2018/19

Blackburn Rovers 2-0 Fylde Ladies
BRFC 2019

Related Match Reports

View All